FABURs styrelse

Mohamad

Hama Ali, Ordf

AB Framtiden

Tony

Wolf

Akademiska hus AB

tony.wolf@akademiskahus.se

Anna

Andersson

KAB Fastigheter

031-335 25 33

anna.andersson@kabfastigheter.se

Dennis

Bucht

Fastighetsägarna GFR

031-755 33 00

dennis.bucht@fastighetsagarna.se

Elisabeth

Carlsson

Bostadsbolaget

031-731 50 27

elisabeth.carlsson@bostadsbolaget.se

Lennart

Wahlstedt

Bostads AB Poseidon

lennart.wahlstedt@poseidon.goteborg.se

Anders

Gustavsson

Canmera Comfort AB

031-337 83 10

anders.gustavsson@canmera.se

Thomas

Gustavsson

Bostadsbolaget
Fastighetsanställdas förbund

031-731 98 38

thomas.gustavsson@bostadsbolaget.se

Martin

Hag

Fastighets AB Balder

031-10 95 93

martin.hag@balder.se

Emma

Hård

HSB Göteborg

010-442 21 32

emma.hard@hsb.se

Johan

Rosén

Ernst Rosén AB

031-80 60 80

johan.rosen@ernstrosen.se

Adjungerad:

Karin

Goddard

Riksbyggen AB

08-698 41 47

karin.goddard@riksbyggen.se